Sculpture Festival

March 17, 18 and 19 2023

In 2018, Sculpture Tucson created the largest outdoor juried Sculpture Festival in Arizona—exhibiting the work of over 40 sculptors and attracting a diverse audience of more than 5,000 attendees over the course of the three-day festival. After a 2-year hiatus our 2022 Sculpture Festival Show and Sale was an outstanding success with 60 artists represented with nearly all sculptors selling art. Post Festival communication ranked the quality of the show and sale with the highest marks and the collaborative culture and support of the artist with Sculpture Tucson Staff and Board right up at the top. Hosted at the Brandi Fenton Memorial Park in Tucson, Arizona, the Annual Sculpture Tucson Festival Show & Sale will include over 50 sculptors from across the Southwest, a private opening reception for patrons, music, food trucks and more. Approximately 60 booths offer participating artists and galleries an opportunity to showcase and sell their work.


Photos: Tim Fuller